forpatrol.blogg.se

Character creation overhaul skyrim
Character creation overhaul skyrim





character creation overhaul skyrim

  • Lyngwi – Located in the frozen north is a quiet fishing town with a few wares and a home for sale.
  • Apatoiah – A nice and quiet village which offers a few shops and a home for sale.
  • Aurora – Features shops and trainers and a hidden secret you’ll have to explore to find out.
  • There’s a wealth of new content to enjoy here that essentially makes Skyrim feel like a totally different landscape. Divine Cities: Villages is an Xbox One mod that adds dozens of new areas to explore, new people to meet and new quests to finish. I would really just love to click start new game and then woosh - wake up somewhere with a totally random dude, and see how long I can stay alive on hardcore with needs & diseases, frostfall, and some creature mods running.Modder Tarshana has created a whole string of “Divine” mods for Skyrim, and this latest one is an addition to Divine Cities (which must be installed for this to work). I found some online text based generators for determining class and race and personality and whatnot, but not appearance. I guess I never appreciated it when I had it. And I can't find a way to make a random race/appearance at all. So far, I can't find one that does all these things.

    character creation overhaul skyrim

    What I'd love would be a mod that just starts me in some random place, with a random kit, with a randomly generated character of a random race with a random set of skills/sign. Add Character Creation Overhaul, and you can pick some class/sign stuff like in Oblivion, but there's only random option for starting kit but not one for class or sign, and it does nothing for race and appearance.

    character creation overhaul skyrim

    I know Random Alternate Start (and love it) - it would pick me a random starting location, but character creation still works as normal. I was thinking about doing some hardcore permadeath Skyrim, but I wanted totally random characters to feed into the hell grinder.







    Character creation overhaul skyrim